The Southeastern Regional Transit Authority (SRTA) serves 10 communities in Southeastern Massachusetts, including Acushnet, Dartmouth, Fairhaven, Fall River, Freetown, Mattapoisett, New Bedford, Somerset, Swansea,  and Westport.

Important Notices:
In the event of inclement weather please tune into one of the following stations or visit our Facebook page (www.Facebook.com/srtabus) for bus schedule changes, updates, or cancellations:

Radio: 1420 WBSM (New Bedford) 1480 WSAR (Fall River)
Television: WJAR Channel 10 (Providence)



News and Updates

SRTA Advisory Board Meeting – May 28, 2020
Date: Thursday, May 28, 2020 10:30 pmPlace: Virtual Meeting via Webex Agenda 1. Call to order 2. Roll Call 3 ...
Read More
SRTA will provide face masks to customers
May 20, 2020 In accordance with Governor Baker's executive order, SRTA requires that customers where a face mask while riding ...
Read More
Face Masks Required for Passengers beginning May 6, 2020
May 4, 2020 Governor Baker issued an order requiring everyone to wear a face covering in public - Including on ...
Read More