Holiday Service

SRTA runs both fixed route and demand response vehicles on Saturday service in published schedules on the holidays listed below.

Holiday Service
Date Holiday
Monday January 17 2022 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 21 2022 Washington's Birthday
Monday April 18 2022 Patriot's Day
Monday May 30 2022 Memorial Day
Monday July 4 2022 Independence Day
Monday September 5 2022 Labor Day
Monday October 10 2022 Columbus Day
Friday November 11 2022 Veteran's Day
Monday December 26 2022 Christmas Day Observed
Monday January 2 2023 New Year's Day 2023 Observed

PLEASE NOTE:
SRTA will provide holiday Demand Response service and NO fixed route service on Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 24) and Christmas Day (Sunday, December 25).