Holiday Service

SRTA runs both fixed route and demand response vehicles on Saturday service in published schedules on the holidays listed below.

Holiday Service
Date Holiday
Friday January 1 2021 New Years Day
Monday January 18 2021 Martin Luther King Day
Monday February 15 2021 Washington's Birthday
Monday April 19 2021 Patriot's Day
Monday May 31 2021 Memorial Day
Monday July 5 2021 Independence Day Observed
Monday September 6 2021 Labor Day
Monday October 11 2021 Columbus Day
Thursday November 11 2021 Veteran's Day
Friday December 24 2021 Christmas Eve (Christmas Day Observed)
Friday December 31 2021 New Year's Day 2022

PLEASE NOTE:
SRTA will provide holiday Demand Response service and NO fixed route service on Thanksgiving Day (Thursday, November 25) and Christmas Day (Saturday, December 25).